Welcome to the home of  Churches Together Lymm and District

The eleven churches represented by CTLD are as follows:

  • All Saints, Thelwall
  • Life Church Lymm
  • Lymm Baptist Church, Church Road
  • Lymm Independent Methodist Church (Sion), Cherry Lane
  • Lymm Methodist Church, Eagle Brow
  • Lymm United Reformed Church
  • St John’s, High Legh
  • St Mary’s, Church Road
  • St Peter’s, Oughtrington
  • St Werburgh’s Church, Warburton
  • St Winefride’s Roman Catholic

And of course

  • Messy Church

Churches Together in Lymm are also responsible for

  • Sanctuary Café
  • Warrington Credit Union – Lymm Collection Point

Visit our Facebook page for more on regular events and updates – https://www.facebook.com/CTLymmDistrict/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s