The eleven churches represented by CTLD are as follows:

  • All Saints, Thelwall
  • Life Church Lymm
  • Lymm Baptist Church, Church Road
  • Lymm Independent Methodist Church (Sion), Cherry Lane
  • Lymm Methodist Church, Eagle Brow
  • Lymm United Reformed Church
  • St John’s, High Legh
  • St Mary’s, Church Road
  • St Peter’s, Oughtrington
  • St Werburgh’s Church, Warburton
  • St Winefride’s Roman Catholic

We also include Messy Church – an initiative of Lymm Churches Together.